for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Collagex Face Renewing Mask
Item No. : 000001019894

Suisse Programme

SPECIAL TREATMENT
Collagex Face Renewing Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: ¥ 1697.00
RRP: ¥ 2121.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
出乎意外的好
第一次用这么贵的面膜,效果惊人到吓人。一张保湿修复全搞定,神啊
kary, 上海, 2013-08-23
比较保湿
保湿还可以,相对比较贵,打折时买合算,使用上应该介绍详细些,比如面膜两面材质不一样,把哪面贴皮肤,还有小安瓶怎么用?莎莎既然做这个品牌,应该有更详尽的使用说明,买的人会更多,比如我这次胡乱用了,下次要仔细考虑了
LING CONG, 北京, 2013-08-21
保湿,美白,去皱一步到位,就算价格不便宜
Lucy, 汕尾, 2013-08-05
很好
效果挺好的,用后感觉皮肤细了不少,亮白效果也不错
HE, 海口市, 2013-06-04
保湿效果好
不错,用完后皮肤滑滑的,也很水润,趁特卖,囤了好几盒!
fang0811, 广州市, 2012-04-28
special offer
2 of Suisse Programme following items, get 50% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of Suisse Programme items:, you'll enjoy 50% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
超紧致细腻的面膜!
这个面膜紧致效果明显,配合的精华细腻滋润,而且量很足,一次用不完一瓶,面膜尺寸也太大,尤其是脸颊两侧,都盖在头发上了。因为面膜超湿润,所以必须平躺着做面膜,否则会有精华液滴下来。。。
花小蕊, 北京市, 2012-03-27
即时见效
敷一片就立刻见到效果的面膜,补水强大!
Grace, Australia, 2012-03-06
很保湿的一款面膜
这款面膜里面含的精华液超多,用完之后的小瓶里的精华也很好用,晚上用完之后,早上会觉得皮肤很润,但是在敷上去的时候会有一点刺痛的感觉,感觉好像是葆丽美的更生系列的面膜用着都会有点刺痛,但是真的很保湿。
HUA WU, 绵阳市, 2012-03-05
买了4盒,没动力用了
可能我使用面膜时间已经很久,超过10年,所以很难有一款面膜令我有惊艳的感觉,这款也不例外。就效果来说,这款当然可算最好,但结合它的价格,性价比并不高。个人感觉价格偏贵,用完这4盒,我不会回购了。而且精华液很足,也导致滴得到处都是,不太喜欢这种滴滴答答的感觉,另外容易面部水肿的MM也不太适合,反正我第二天肯定会略微浮肿
iris, 香港, 2012-02-16
冬天这个干燥的季节用起来真是好的不得了,皮肤又滑又嫩,一点儿也不担心水分流失!朋友用了都说好!
秋禾, 昆山, 2012-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).