sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CELLULAR<br>Cellular Eye Lift Duo Set
Item No. : 000001019910


Cellular Eye Lift Duo Set

Size: 2 piece

now: US$ 197.50
RRP: US$ 329.10
  *save 40%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 7 review(s) page < 1 >
Iit's been a month i still have not got the products.
LU LI, Rhodes, 2012-12-31
用此产品已经将近两年了,没有改善衰老但对于继续衰老有所缓解,非常好的是一点不油腻, 值得推荐给各位.
CHERRY CHEN, 澳大利亚悉尼, 2012-03-15
田 恋超, 铜仁市, 2011-12-01
smooth the wrinkles around the eye area, very light, none greasy, easy to use, I have very sensitive skin, if this product is good for me, it is good for all type of skin.I am happy with the product, also happy with the service from SASA.
Cherry Chen, Australia, 2011-03-31
Very good product
reduce lines very good. Will order again.
Florence, Canada, 2011-03-28
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Oct 5, 2015 - Nov 16, 2015
Good product
I use the whole set in this line. They are good for my skin.
Joanne, Sydney, 2011-02-12
yaya, 北京, 2008-08-19
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).