sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Revitalizing Aqua Pack
Item No. : 000001022544

Méthode SWISS

Revitalizing Aqua Pack

Size: 6 piece

now: US$ 64.00
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Alina, 北京, 2014-11-04
赵 雅琳, 沈阳市, 2014-10-24
活动买的,非常不错,还推荐给了闺蜜用,她是敏感皮肤,也说很好。 用的放心
唐 高丽, 中国, 2014-02-08
瑞士蜜黛詩 水分再生面膜
这款补湿面膜实在太好了!干燥的时候和冬天晚上睡前敷面30分钟后稍加按摩再加上一个晚霜,第二天皮肤光滑饱满紧致。湿润地方和夏天我都是敷着睡觉,感觉快干了我就随手揭掉,也不用擦别的乳液。 已经连续用了5年之久,是最喜欢的补湿面膜,我是敏感皮肤用着也没有任何刺激。
Michelle, ROMA, 2014-01-15
HAIQUN YANG, 宁波, 2012-08-04
special offer
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !
Now when you purchase 2 of the following Méthode SWISS items:, you could get an extra 3 for FREE!

*Please add the quantity of free items into your basket to enjoy the offer
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
I bought this for my mother and by the second mask there were big results. Fast results indeed! Her skin looked healthier. She told me it felt firm and really soft.
SAMANTA THEVEVANNA, Indiana, USA, 2012-07-15
HAIQUN YANG, 中国, 2012-05-18
JIANG YI, 广州, 2012-05-01
grace, 北京, 2012-02-28
陶 艳, 武汉, 2011-09-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).