sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLEANSING OIL<br>Cleansing Oil Rose & Chamomile
Item No. : 000001026003


Cleansing Oil Rose & Chamomile

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 17.90
RRP: US$ 22.40
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
味道是我喜欢的 然后挺好卸的
曹 璨, 中国, 2015-01-29
偶然的一次在论坛上看到有MM说很好用,朋友去香港的时候特意找过没有买到。 后来在网上找代购,用后觉得不错,比DHC好用,跟FANCL差不多,但性价比更高, 在莎莎网上买两瓶就包邮了,比代购还便宜
屈 惠, 中国, 2014-04-26
乳化快 卸得干净
乳化很快 卸得干净又不刺激 味道也不错 性价比很高
Sophia, 武汉, 2013-05-21
从第一次用葡萄籽和橄榄油的Cyber colors卸妆油开始,就发现她比之前用的一些牌子清淡,不油腻,而且干洗后卸妆还比较彻底,只是在官网上看了又看,怎么也没发现450ML的那种橙色瓶子的油,好遗憾啊,希望这瓶也一样好用。
Amy, 岳阳市, 2013-01-29
Lovely smell and texture
Lovely smell and texture at a reasonable price.
Diana Sun, Sydney, 2012-10-21
王 静, 无锡市, 2012-09-27
Hanna, 美国, 2012-06-21
June, Perth, 2012-06-17
Мне не очень понравилось это масло. Самый главный минус : оно не до конца смывается, оставляет после себя липкость и приходится его дополнительно смывать.
Marina Makarova, Moscow, 2012-06-04
GRACE MI, 楚雄市, 2012-06-04
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).