sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLEANSING WATER<br>All in One Moisturizing Cleansing Water
Item No. : 000001038952


All in One Moisturizing Cleansing Water

Size: 240 ml

now: US$ 9.80
RRP: US$ 27.50
  *save 64%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
对一般日常用的防晒隔离清洁得很干净,用后 对皮肤也不会感到干,也不贵
曾 瑛, 南昌市, 2013-06-24
YONG DU, 库尔勒市, 2013-02-04
静, 惠州市, 2013-01-29
YAN LI, 贵港市, 2013-01-27
I use this cleansing water to remove my foundation, great for a light cleanse before you hit the gym or if you wish to refresh your face without taking all your makeup off. It's not particularly moisturizing like it's advertised but it's not drying neither. Suitable for sensitive skin.
Tiffany Chu, Sydney, 2012-10-21
Sun, 东莞市, 2012-08-23
第一次用卸妆水。。 真的彻底卸掉脸上的妆。。 不过,还蛮快用完。。。&rt;<""
胡 伟杰, Malaysia, 2011-03-07
Mei, Malaysia, 2010-02-26
Yiyi Chen, Egham, 2009-12-24
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).