sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BRIGHTENSE<br>SPF 50 PA+++ Aqua Protection Lotion
Item No. : 000001043948


SPF 50 PA+++ Aqua Protection Lotion

Size: 35 ml

now: US$ 20.50
RRP: US$ 25.60
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 16 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Jing, Saint Louis, 2014-06-17
何 国梅, 香港, 2014-04-24
徐 梦珺, 湖州市, 2014-04-24
JIN YI LIN, 佛山市, 2014-04-22
当时看到雅顿促销的邮件,就进来浏览,大陆满179直邮,让后正好要入防晒产品,就选择了当时搞活动的BRIGHTENSE SPF50 PA 水漾美白防晒乳液,等了20天的样子终于到手,乳液质地细腻清爽,味道也还不错,美白什么的我本要就没要求,防晒霜嘛要的就是防晒效果,美白刚涂上时候有润白肤色的效果,我是偏干肌肤,不感觉油腻,SPF50的防晒指数去东南亚放心大胆玩,保护效果还不错,和我之前用的安耐晒和FANCL差不多,但是价格可爱很多啊,算是意外小惊喜吧!
徐 梦珺, 湖州市, 2014-04-22
fish, 四川遂宁市, 2013-05-21
lbj, 中国, 2013-04-23
JENNIFER FU, 中国, 2013-03-26
胡 ruge, 厦门, 2013-03-03
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).