sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zino Dark Circle Removal Golden Eye Mask (30pair(s)) - 20% Off!

buy now!
22 Belly Gomini® 【*CLINICAL PROVEN:Belly -16.8cm! *100% Success! 】 ★Clinical Test ★3 Int'l Gold Awards ★Patent Cert. from 4 Countries ★549 Tested & Certified by SGS【BUY 2 GET 1】4 boxes Treatment

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

EYELASH GROWTH<br>Eyelash Growth Treatment
Item No. : 000001044180


Eyelash Growth Treatment

Size: 9 ml

now: US$ 25.60
RRP: US$ 32.00
  *save 20%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Athena, 中国, 2014-11-21
Actually works
I've been using this for the past 2 weeks and I have already noticed a difference, my lashes and thicker and longer than before, and there's more of them! Definitely work a try.
Yue Gong, Australia, 2014-03-02
用了几个星期了 看不到一点效果 价钱又贵不值
Tiffany Xiao, USA, 2014-02-18
i use the 9 days extra lash from sasa it's work but run out. saw this promotion and I want to try... OMG.... just in 3 days in can see the different. Just feel very burn when put on at 1st try, get use to it is not bad. Highly recommend
Замечательная сыворотка
Использую 2 месяца, у меня очень тонкие ресницы, светлые и короткие. Реально выросли на несколько мм, думаю даже потемнели немного и при нанесении туши даже объем ресниц увеличился, хотя конечно в моем случае не значительно, но заметно (когда накрашу). Одно не приятно пощипывает первое время при нанесении.
Elena Nevidimova, Perm, 2012-11-02
special offer
Purchase any of the following 1 of SkinPeptoxyl items, you'll enjoy 65% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 1 of SkinPeptoxyl items:, you'll enjoy 65% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
陳 紫琦, Brisbane, 2012-10-24
Must care!
I believe most of the people they tend to forget about their lashes. Our lashes need nutrition too! This serum helps to strengthen my lashes very good. Before this whenever I rubbed my eyes, my lashes will fall off but not this time after I've used this product. So don't forget to feed your lashes!!!
AARON , Wilson, 2012-08-25
XUN SHAO, Perth, 2012-08-18
FAN ZHOU, Rosemead, 2012-05-18
zoey, 北京, 2012-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).