for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Rose Hydrating Mask
Item No. : 000001050771

ORCHID FROM PARADISE

Rose Hydrating Mask

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 166.50
RRP: ¥ 277.60
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
非常好的补水面膜
蔷薇面膜真的很好。 冬季的昆明是很干燥的,我的嘴唇会火辣辣的疼。这个面膜寄来之后我在嘴唇上做了一次实验,当天晚上就恢复了水润也不再火烧火燎。 我是较敏感的皮肤,用这款不会过敏。每两天使用一次,面膜效果水嫩有弹性。加之芬芳沁鼻的蔷薇花香味,使用的过程都非常愉快! 充满诚意的为后来的姐妹们推荐这款面膜哈!
徐 雪晴, 昆明市, 2014-01-02
好闻!
浓郁的玫瑰香味,但是用在脸上很刺痛,整张发红了,7月优惠,还买了2瓶,只能便宜脖子了。。。
SHAN GAO, 江门市, 2013-12-27
成分令人担忧. Sasa居然disapprove评价,真不要脸
在网上查了成分,含多种防腐剂和香料。不敢用
Nanette Wang, Sydney, 2013-12-09
Not bad
对皮肤有点刺激,但还不错,没过敏。
RACHEL , Sdyney, 2013-11-30
很不错,用完后当天很滋润。
marsha, 北京市, 2013-11-25
special offer
Purchase Orchid from Paradise Sugar Face Exfoliant (100ml) or Rose Hydrating Mask (100ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free!
With the purchase Orchid from Paradise Sugar Face Exfoliant (100ml), or Rose Hydrating Mask (100ml), you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 10, 2014 - May 15, 2014
水嫩,芳香
内含玫瑰花瓣,很多,很香~ 用后水嘟嘟的,很滋润~ 感觉好像还有些白了(可能是心理作用吧~呵呵)~ 而且还买一送一,超~~实惠!
莎, 中国, 2013-11-17
玫瑰味道很好闻,很天然,但使用后没有很滋润保湿的感觉,也许是个体差异吧
�� ֮��, 中国, 2013-11-12
保湿效果不错
敷起有点轻微刺痛,但不会过敏,敷完感觉皮肤水润
战 羽, 中国, 2013-10-28
很舒服
货真价实,看到一片片的玫瑰花瓣,保湿效果也很到位,不错的啊
黄嘉颖, 重庆, 2013-08-23
果冻一样,放冰箱里更好使。保湿度超高的!
邱秀珍, 甘肃, 2013-08-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).