for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
GIGAWHITE FRESH<br>Radiance Treatment Mask
Item No. : 000001051462

Suisse Programme

GIGAWHITE FRESH
Radiance Treatment Mask

Size: 6 piece

now: ¥ 606.30
RRP: ¥ 757.70
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
葆丽美这个牌子一接触就喜欢上了,为此放弃了自己多年用的其它品牌,真是神奇的事情,这款面膜也没令我失望,补水,用后皮肤很通透。
NAN CHANG, 晋城市, 2014-04-11
面膜
真保湿.真舒服
CAIYU ZHENG, 中国, 2014-01-02
效果相当不错,我是混合性皮肤,用完后不会油腻,而且我有红肿的豆豆用完这款面膜后小了很多,脸上也有些光滑,坚持用一段时间再看看效果,最好再有活动愿意再屯一些。
LING LIN, 三明市明溪县, 2013-10-14
很好的产品
葆丽美的活细胞系列很好用,这个亿能量美白系列也不错。一般在做完透白双效焕肤面膜后贴张这个面膜,第二天气色很好,白皙细腻,又很保湿。值得推荐!
MINNA LEE, 北京市, 2013-04-27
保湿美白
我是皮肤底子太高了,所以不管用什么面膜都好像没什么感觉。
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-26
,用后很滋润,就是感觉面膜设计与脸型不够吻合
,用后很滋润,就是感觉面膜设计与脸型不够吻合
YAN ZHUNG, San Diego, 2013-04-25
I have been using this mask for the whole winter. I like the full moisture and essence of this mask. I can feel that my skin looks radiant now.
shirley, Seoul, 2013-03-25
I love this product! First of all, these masks work great. After the first night I used it, my pores shrunk! On top of that the whiter skin makes my scars less visible.
Charlotte, Beijing, 2013-03-12
A worth trying mask! I use to use it twice per week. So far, I can notice that my skin looks more radiant and whitened now.
serena, Chicago, 2013-02-27
真的会变白嫩
贵的有道理,有一次用了这个后,在空调房间里睡了一晚上,早上起来皮肤一点都不干。还有一次,前面用精华打底,用这个面膜,再在面膜上用温灸。吸收特别好,第二天个个都讲我白嫩。大爱!推荐,折扣的时候必须屯货哈。
sava, 湖南, 2013-01-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).