sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ANTI-BLEMISH<br>Spot Treatment
Item No. : 000001051633


Spot Treatment

Size: 10 ml

now: US$ 19.00
RRP: US$ 23.90
  *save 21%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 14 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
QIQI KING, 南宁市, 2015-03-05
YANG YANG, 北京, 2014-12-23
I think it's quite effective in reducing my acnes and blemishes. It repairs my skin quite well. I like using it at night before sleep.
shirley, Singapore, 2013-03-19
退紅效果很不錯, 剛剛冒起的紅腫, 塗上一兩次已經開始平復, 預防暗瘡爆發很有效XD
WIND, 東莞, 2013-03-08
I love this product! It will shrink the size and redness of acne in one day. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good acne medication.
Janice, Chicago, 2013-03-02
My acne problem has really been improved after using it for around a month! My blemishes become dry a bit the day after using this product. Worth trying.
SN Li, Taiwan, 2013-02-20
Жидкость по консистенции напоминает воду. потому крайне экономична. В комплекте кисточка. Понравилось, что в составе есть химия, а не просто отвар сего, настой того. Работает. Только начинающиеся покраснения гасит мгновенно, даже на чувствительной коже на щеках. А имеющиеся - за пару дней. Гораздо эффективней скинорена. Оговорюсь, что прыщики меня в целом беспокоят не часто.
Мария, Киров, 2013-01-04
Azura, Boston, 2012-12-16
For best results, use before sleep :)
LSL, Kuala Lumpur, 2012-07-31
Very effective
It does heal my acne without leaving marks. Strongly recommend!
Jojo, arcadia, 2012-07-30
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).