sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CAVIAR<br>Caviar Lifting Ampoules Treatment
Item No. : 000001059926


Caviar Lifting Ampoules Treatment

Size: 6 piece

now: US$ 384.60
RRP: US$ 480.70
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
sandra, 南宁, 2014-07-22
倩儿, 珠海, 2013-10-08
蒋文丽, 上海, 2013-09-25
芳 芳, HK, 2013-09-16
I have been using this treatment for more than 2 months and I think it's quite effective. My skin is now smoother, softer, tightened and brightened.
niki, Singapore, 2013-03-25
special offer
Purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following 2 of SUISSE PROGRAMME items:, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at

Promotion Period: Sep 29, 2015 - Nov 30, 2015
Isabelle, 北京, 2013-03-17
I have been using this treatment for only a month but I can notice my skin improvement. My skin looks more refined and elastic now. I will keep using it.
shirley, New York, 2013-02-27
细腻 光滑
在香港莎莎买了一件还送了一个小样 现在一个月了 小样还没用完 但是只用了一次后就感觉肌肤细腻了 平时用的护肤品感觉效果都差不多 也不是很令人惊喜 所以护肤工作也坚持得不好 用了这个后 信心得到极大提升 现在每天都使用这个系列的产品 全是在莎莎送的小样 呵呵 真的很不错 肌肤是肯定得到改善了 额头和鼻子两边的肌肤都变得细腻了 重点推荐给成熟肌肤使用
lily, 重庆, 2013-01-01
  page < 1 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).