for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
VISIBLE DIFFERENCE<br>Refining Moisturising Cream Complex
Item No. : 100056717001

Elizabeth Arden

VISIBLE DIFFERENCE
Refining Moisturising Cream Complex

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 336.20
RRP: ¥ 395.50
  *save 15%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Hong Kong, Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 110 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
一直用雅顿的产品 很滋润 而且不像别的面霜有很浓的香精味 比国内专柜价格实惠很多 虽然邮寄过来时间稍长 但是比在别的购物网站上买的安心多了
齐 征, 天津市, 2014-04-03
保湿效果好
拿到这款新出的日霜,每天上班之前会用一下。最近深圳天气有点闷热,偶尔流汗,会觉得脸上滑滑的,感觉有点厚。可能是因为我之前没有用日霜的习惯,我个人的皮肤算是比较好的。只要就是白天会觉得干,需要补水。不过整体来说,春天用还是非常适用的。如果到夏天用就觉得可能厚了一点。 此外,反正气味觉得有点点重,不过不难闻。比内地便宜多了,性价比还是可以的。
CHENG ZHENG, 深圳, 2014-04-02
改善了我的沙漠肌
第一次用雅顿的拳头产品,感觉很不错,前段时间,混干皮被我折腾成了沙漠肌,怎么补水都没用,T区都疯狂的脱皮,听说这款修复作用很好,就买了。使用了几天感觉不错,刚涂上感觉有点油,一会就吸收了,没有油腻的感觉很透气,脱皮现象也消失了,会持续使用,希望21天后真的能完全改善~
姚 妞, 中国, 2014-04-01
一般
保湿效果不错,就是有点刺激皮肤,可能因为我的皮肤比较薄,需要用很温和的产品。
周 权静轩, 兰州市, 2014-03-29
一般般
保湿效果不错,就是有点刺激皮肤,可能因为我的皮肤比较薄,需要用很温和的产品。
周 权静轩, 兰州市, 2014-03-29
非常好用
这款面霜很划算,用在脸上稍微有些油,但按摩一下就好很多了,吸收比较好。
徐 海燕, 长沙市, 2014-03-25
是一款非常滋润的产品
春天风很大,脸很干,于是寻一款滋润的面霜来挽救我这阵子的干皮,其实本是油性皮肤,可能是年龄的原因,一到春秋天皮肤却变成干干的,因为在网上看到了关于雅顿的推介,抱着试试的态度买来,用了也差不多了21天之久了。皮肤干的情况有缓解,但估计我这种皮肤夏天用不会合适,会起痘的。 面霜很细腻,一瓶估计会用很久,性价比还是很划算的。 真的是大家都说的花椒味,不是很习惯,但抹到脸上后就没什么味道了,所以可以接受。 总体评价:就日常用用来说,是一款值得推介的面霜。
徐 杰, 中国, 2014-03-25
滋润
滋润效果不错,尤其是和同品牌的黄金导航胶囊配合着用,吸收更迅速。适合干皮。
ZHONGHUA MAN, 徐州市, 2014-03-24
冬季很滋润
买一赠一活动购入,非常划算,干性皮肤冬季使用非常滋润,推荐使用。
曾 嵘, 乌鲁木齐, 2014-03-17
很滋润
买一送一购入的,用起来一天都保持滋润,脸一点也不干,刚买完,就涨价了,非常划算。强力推荐。
小吴, 中国, 2014-03-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).