for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE DOUCEUR<br>Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)
Item No. : 100084310007

Lancome

TONIQUE DOUCEUR
Hydrating Lotion With Gentle Plant Extracts (Alcohol-free)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 230.50
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 490 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
适合夏天
这款水很清爽,没有粉色那款那么粘,比较适合夏天使用,缺点保湿性不够强
qmq661, 中国, 2014-04-11
特别大一瓶 价格很平宜, 洗脸之后擦在脸上感觉很干净,而且皮肤会变柔软,再加上乳液 皮肤状况会很好, 很容易上妆。 平时洗脸之后都倒在化妆棉上擦拭,感觉一大瓶其实也用不了多久, 晚上睡觉的话可以只擦这个水 不用再做其他护理 增加负担了,
王 大美, 中国, 2014-04-09
兰蔻蓝水
味道不错,保湿很好,400ml好大一罐,用起来蛮不错。
魏 薇, 中国, 2014-04-08
一直都用
这款兰水很温和,没有酒精,用了很多年了
刘 娇, 长沙, 2014-04-08
首购很成功
我属于混合型的肤质,天还没怎么热呢我就得张罗着换各种护肤品,之前一直用兰蔻那款水凝的,新入手这款清爽不油腻,味道也不错,大大一瓶很耐用。再说一下这次购物吧,由于我是内地客人,之前总是代购,这次在莎莎上购物很流畅,大赞一个
zhifang yin, 中国, 2014-04-08
比较清爽的一款水
用后吸收挺快,比较清爽
xia zhou, 上海市, 2014-04-07
挺清爽的
之前一直用雅诗兰黛的红石榴水,那个感觉精华挺多的,晃一晃还有营养泡泡,这款蓝水一晃,都是沫沫,不知道是不是因为没有营养成分,用起来还是挺清爽的。
翟 秋颖, 石家庄, 2014-04-04
推荐这款水
夏天一直用的这款水,清爽保湿,但冬天的时候不适合,冬天推荐兰蔻的粉水。
XIAOZHI SHEN SHEN, 常州溧阳, 2014-04-02
大大的 蓝瓶子
用起来还不错哦,味道淡淡的玫瑰味,很舒服,买的时候也是5折哦,虽然效果一时半会儿看不出来不过真心蛮舒服的哦! 等大瓶的用完了过来追评吧!
干 玲丽, 中国, 2014-04-01
包装简单
包装很简单 但是物美价廉 泡沫不算丰富 不过这个价钱也。。。
崔 伟, 中国, 2014-03-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).