sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
Item No. : 100102505001


Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 150 ml

now: US$ 45.00
RRP: US$ 85.00
  *save 47%
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 49 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
Wendy Chen, Parramatta, 2015-04-18
丽 董, 中国, 2014-11-05
吴 琦, 鞍山市, 2014-05-26
黃 仟瑩, 台灣, 2014-05-04
為了搭配神仙水1+1&rt;2而買的, 作為二次清潔水很不錯. 切記用化妝綿上 sasa有很多選擇 內含水楊酸 瘋長荳荳時可以大量一些拍 敏感時不可以敷
charlotte, 美国, 2014-03-30
Perfect Toner
A great toner and make up remover. Since using this product my skin is a lot more consistently clear
Cameron, melbourne, 2014-03-16
Yiling Huang, 加拿大, 2014-03-13
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2014-03-09
何 秦, 中国, 2013-12-02
must try this!
I absolutely love this product. I've used heaps of toners and makeup removers in the past and this is like a two-in-one cos it does both! It's extremely gentle because all past products have stung my eyes when I remove makeup but this one doesn't. It also really gets into your pores and removes the dirt. I've recommended this to my sisters and friends and they all love it. And it's so affordable! :)
Tash, Australia, 2013-10-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).