sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Developed in Switzerland. With the aid of advanced technology, active sheep placenta cell essence is being put into capsules in high concentration. The product is very effective in fighting aging (60%off special offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Repair C
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102706003


Facial Treatment Repair C

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 32.50
RRP: US$ 80.00
  *save 59%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
姜 玎, 成都市, 2015-03-04
It brighten my skin!!
I start using it for more than 3 weeks now. It does make my uneven and dull skin tone much brighter. Haven't seen any improvement for fine lines yet.
Joys, Santa Clara, 2014-07-22
I love this product
My skin fully fills up with water after using this product!
Winnie, USA, 2014-05-30
SKII Repair C
Like: Amazing, jelly-like substance, non-sticky, reduce wrinkles Dislike: Very pricey, without discount
Nadia Frederika, Brisbane, 2014-05-18
This serum is a bit sticky but I find that it helps with my skin - it makes my skin more even and clearer ! Will definitely repurchase !
Khim, Australia, 2014-04-12
丁 田田, 杭州市, 2014-04-08
Tramy he, 广州市, 2014-04-08
JENNY LIAO, 中国, 2014-03-31
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).