for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Repair C
online exclusive
Item No. : 100102706003

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Repair C

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 200.00
RRP: ¥ 494.40
  *save 60%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
滋润度中等
滋润度中等,味道与神仙水一致,用了将近半个月,无明显体会,希望长期用能起到收缩毛孔的作用。
丁 田田, 杭州市, 2014-04-08
保湿
很清爽,很滋润却不油腻,适合我这种混合肤质使用。
Tramy he, 广州市, 2014-04-08
不错
长期使用的一只精华素
JENNY LIAO, 中国, 2014-03-31
推介
用了好几瓶了,效果确实挺好
�� ��, 中国, 2014-03-28
保湿效果好
保湿效果很好,皮肤之前很好,过了30岁后开始变干了,一般中午的时候就很干,用了这个以后一天下来都没觉得干,祛干纹什么的暂时还没看出来...会回购
JOANNA FONG, 中国, 2014-03-25
这款精华吸收很好,非常滋润,而且这个价钱非常划算哦,适合囤货
YUAN XU, 中国, 2014-02-25
货物评价
货很不错。就是发中国大陆的物流有点慢。
JUNFENG SUN, 中国, 2014-02-10
用过感觉皮肤很细滑,不油腻,推荐。
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-02-07
无比满意
超级好用,很保湿,比专柜也实惠很多
DENG FANG E DENG, 中国, 2013-07-30
容量好少
脸部精华不是一般都是30ML吗,这个才15ML。我选错了,应该买美白淡斑的,这个是适合成熟肌肤。
林, 温州市, 2013-03-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).