for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102830001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 848.50
RRP: ¥ 1488.80
  *save 43%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 232 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
2014年4月2号收到的,日期是2012年12月1号,不是很新鲜 还有8个月就过期,但是我用水儿快,拿来敷脸什么的,差不多1个月一瓶,所以日期什么的我不担心。买的时候打特价 746、7元。用了两次来写的评价,见效很快 收毛孔让皮肤看起来亮亮的有光泽度,皮肤变得软软的,确实有效果 就怕有依赖性 但是真的很好用 因为快面试了 所以抓紧护肤~ 推荐给想短时间逆转皮肤的MM购买。
小宝, 沈阳, 2014-04-02
别人用的
小姐妹用的效果还可以就买了
XIAO FENG XU, 宿迁市, 2014-03-29
值得拥有
听朋友介绍这款产品用了确实不错,这次搞活动一下买了两瓶,不愧为神仙水提拉紧致滋润抗氧化抗皱,祛斑,都有点效果,打算继续使用,好东西推荐给大家。
Ting Pu, Vancouver, 2014-03-24
很不错
原来我是混合皮 T区非常容易出油 用了没多久就能看出氺油平衡控制的很好了毛孔好像也变干净了 喜欢喜欢,,哈哈 好希望SASA的活动力度大点啊!!!活动的时候还会回购。
BEIBEI GUI, 湖州市, 2014-03-21
一直想试试这个神仙水的,犹豫了好久终于买了。用了几天皮肤真的不一样了,虽然像有些人说的变白,但是对于改善气色还是有的,用完后滑滑的,皮肤明显没那么干了。
JIAN DAN WU, 中国, 2014-03-17
good
Very good
Li Guan, Brisbane, 2014-03-16
生产日期!
难怪卖的这么便宜、保质期还有不到一年就过期了、12年1月产、如果要买250ml的妹子们要考虑了、刚拿到还没有使用、日期过了这么久希望还有效果
J, 美国, 2014-02-28
分享100元优惠券地址:http://dwz.cn/eC3Nr (复制到浏览器打开)
淡斑效果還沒看出來,但皮膚真的變滑了.可能由於我本身皮膚很白,所以感覺不出來吧...感覺毛孔亦有比較干淨,但卻沒有變細.
赵 惟依, 中国, 2014-02-24
wonderful
确实是好goods,皮肤变得光滑有润泽、
JUN RONG ZHANG, 长沙, 2014-02-20
推荐好物品
皮肤变得滑润、干净了
JUN RONG , 长沙, 2014-02-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).