sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100102832001


Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 330 ml

now: US$ 161.50
RRP: US$ 290.00
  *save 44%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
very good essence
This produce is come from Japan and very good produce in the world.change my skin and smooth,health,whitening and fell is very good online stopping web.
kham thang, Clarkston, 2015-09-23
love the hydrating skin
After using this essence for a few months, I notice that my skin is more hydrated and softer. Great product!
Mei Cao, Boston, 2015-07-21
�� ƼƼ, 中国, 2015-04-10
RENJING SUO, 中国, 2015-04-06
不像其他水,酒精香精比较重,还不错 ,就是小贵
yo yo, 兰州, 2015-04-05
Best product- awesome results
Love this addition to my skincare. Noticeable illumination after use. Use after toner & before serums. Wonderful what it does for the skin. All I can say is you just have to try for yourself to understand. A must have... Doesn't disappoint. SaSa is awesome, pricing is unbeatable & all product is in date.
Melissa Emerson, USA, 2015-03-26
神心水果然名不虚传,用了之后,可以感受到皮肤变得细致,透彻了,我搭配大红瓶使用, 皮肤柔嫩了。
Yongqi Li, Auckland, 2015-03-16
李 景, 中国, 2015-03-10
罗 娟, 中国, 2015-03-09
PINGPING WANG, 210100.210104, 2015-02-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).