for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLASSIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Essence
Item No. : 100137709001

SK-II

CLASSIC CARE
Facial Treatment Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 151.40
RRP: ¥ 241.60
  *save 37%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 260 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐
买了试用装 确实很好 跟名气相符 用过后皮肤光洁了 没酒精没过敏 确实拍过有点味道 不过能接受 打算买大的
Carina Qin, 中国, 2014-03-26
SK-II 的神奇之手
等了半个月的SKII,但是好值得,本来想买小样试试看到底合不合适,结果发现SKII真心是大众情人,我的皮肤很敏感、混合皮,但是用后完全舒爽,真的是感觉从内舒爽到外。30ml马上用完,皮肤细腻了很多,重要的是一千皮肤泛红的现象木有了!好神奇!
MU清, 中国, 2014-03-26
其实没啥大效果!
怀着试一试的态度买的,其实也就那样!
陈 金梅, 中国, 2014-03-23
很好
效果很好
胡 胡倩, 中国, 2014-03-20
确实不错
使用这几天没有大面积爆发痘痘,而且好像比以前白一些
吕 媛媛, 中国, 2014-03-17
味道虽然不是很好,但是用过一个星期之后就能明显的感觉到皮肤细腻很多,T区出油相对减少。
Della, 楚雄州, 2014-03-17
非常好用的神仙水
一直在用这款神仙水,皮肤很光滑,很舒服!会一直用下去
王 娜, 西安市, 2014-03-14
的确很好
以前没觉得这么神奇,用着的确好……
郭小姐, 南京市, 2014-02-24
痘痘肌肤的救星
最近脸上一直长痘,用这个水效果还是很好滴,有人建议25岁以上用,我是24岁的痘痘肌,控油效果不错,貌似肤色有提亮~推荐!
李 少敏, 中国, 2014-02-08
有效果
保湿美白~~比实体店便宜太多了
cathylee, qz, 2014-01-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).