sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BASIC CARE<br>Facial Treatment Clear Lotion
online exclusive
Item No. : 100137908001


Facial Treatment Clear Lotion

Size: 20 ml

now: US$ 7.00
RRP: US$ 15.00
  *save 53%
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
GUOYING , 太原市, 2014-04-30
I've heard so many great reviews on this but wanted to try it before purchasing on the big bottle. The sample is very small but lasted me a 2-3 weeks! My skin became soft ,very smooth, and clear. Did not break out. Normal smell. Was not drying at all. I used it after I clean my face, applied on a cotton and wipe it across my face. I would definitely purchase the full bottle. Sample version is a bit pricey though but well worth it to try!
Michelle , USA, 2014-03-12
LING CHEN, 昆明市, 2014-02-07
不错的爽肤水,具有2次清洁功效,嫩肤效果显著 已经回购~
MISS徐 , 上海, 2013-12-12
Small but goes a long way
It is a small sized bottle but it can last more than you think. It's great if you want to try SK-II for the first time while the normal sized bottles are pricy. This product made my skin feel different after a few tries. I saw improvements in my skin. When you use the product, it is a lotion in liquid form unless other lotions and drys up in seconds. I would recommend this to my friends and you the reader.
LISHA YAO, USA, 2013-08-19
�� ��, 中国, 2013-07-29
平淡 无味,没什么效果。
符 莹, 鞍山市, 2013-05-12
carrie, 杭州, 2013-05-04
刘 万春, 崇左市, 2013-04-27
张 文怡, 广州市, 2013-04-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).