sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Chan Lo Yi Bird’s Nest Tonic Pill (26piece) - Only Cost US$25.8/ A$35.8!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 1 of Wai Yuen Tong items, you'll enjoy 15% Off!

buy now!
Classic Black Oolong Tea (16piece) - Buy 1 get 1 Free!

buy now!
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SPECIAL TREATMENT<br>Renewing Cream Mask
Item No. : 100144003001


Renewing Cream Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 87.80
RRP: US$ 192.00
  *save 54%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 65 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
两年前自己是痘痘肌 已过三十的俺 以为修复很难了 即使痘印痘疤渐渐修护 但是皮肤粗糙 毛孔也很大 呵呵 但是用了葆丽美护肤细胞类的产品后就觉得皮肤越来约好了 特别是这款面膜 一星期一到两次 痘疤印淡了 痘坑也渐渐光滑平整了 毛孔更是缩小了不少 举双手双脚赞啊 哈哈 100元优惠券地址, 巴西, 2015-02-13
SOPHIE SOPHIE, 中国, 2015-01-21
snow nailly, 中国, 2015-01-18
两年前自己是痘痘肌 已过三十的俺 以为修复很难了 即使痘印痘疤渐渐修护 但是皮肤粗糙 毛孔也很大 呵呵 但是用了葆丽美护肤细胞类的产品后就觉得皮肤越来约好了 特别是这款面膜 一星期一到两次 痘疤印淡了 痘坑也渐渐光滑平整了 毛孔更是缩小了不少 举双手双脚赞啊 哈哈
li xiang, 长沙市, 2014-12-12
孙 岩, 370600.370611, 2014-10-31
跟以前的不一樣!味道也不同。之前的很像 Valmont 這新款就不太一樣,但是還是很好用,用完感覺皮膚亮麗緊緻,有促銷時我還是會購買。
M B, Canada, 2014-07-08
minimising skin pores
I have been noticing my skin pores beside nose area are shrinking which really surprised me. Every time after using this mask, the next day I feel like my facial skin is tightened. I reckon it is a good product for minimising skin pores and suitable for mature/pre-mature skin type.
Kuang Aqua, Brisbane, 2014-04-08
YUDONG XING, 中國, 2014-03-24
YUDONG XING, 中國, 2014-03-24
上脸有刺痛感,1-2分钟后消失 用后皮肤状态很好
李 楠, 烟台市, 2014-01-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).