for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TREATMENT TONER<br>Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100152005001

Sisley

TREATMENT TONER
Floral Toning Lotion (For Dry / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 406.60
RRP: ¥ 620.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 107 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我一直用它
非常好的一款水,我一直用它,在sasa上买了n瓶了
孟 琳, 西安市, 2014-03-28
不错
味道很好闻,很自然。没有酒精得味道。全部吸收后丝毫没有油腻感。皮肤显得很滑。保湿效果冬天可能不是最理想的,我是超干皮,不过,春夏很适宜,很喜欢。值得购买。
侯 良科, 桂林市, 2014-03-24
水不错!
这款水已经用了好几瓶,很不错我,就是发货速度太慢了些,希望下次发货快些
叶 美芬, 福州市, 2014-03-22
希思黎的产品确实不错,这款水我已经用了好几瓶了,就是发货很慢,希望以后莎莎发货速度能更快些
叶 美芬, 福州市, 2014-03-22
香薰保湿
本人喜欢换各种品牌来使用,这个确实保湿效果非常好,水质感,淡淡的香薰味道,一扫疲倦。会继续来使用!
菲菲的夏天, 中国, 2014-03-08
very mild toner lotion, no alcohol, like it!
CHERRY CHEN, Condell Park, 2014-02-20
不仅是补水防过敏~无敌的功效的神水!
特价RMB355收入此宝贝,比国内专柜价不知道便宜多少,算下来5.7折左右~第一次使用就有惊喜,不仅仅是补水、适合过敏肤质的MM,用完之后瞬间皮肤就光滑许多,不知道怎么形容,总之一秒修复了皮肤!还带有适宜的花香,强烈推荐此水! 无敌的功效的神水!绝不夸张! 谁用谁知道哦~!
CICI, 中国, 2014-02-14
不错的一款水
味道挺好闻,效果也挺好,建议加个补水精华效果就更好了
Gary, 溫嶺市, 2014-02-04
淡淡的花香,很好闻,冬天用有点不够滋润,夏天用OK。
DAN XU, 中国, 2014-01-27
清洁大于补水
很清爽的水,清洁作用大于补水作用,香味很舒服,没有酒精
刘 爽, 中国, 2013-12-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).