for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001

Sisley

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT
Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 997.50
RRP: ¥ 1520.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 532 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
水水润润的 搭配兰蔻美白水 后续配小香的彩妆也不会搓泥 推荐购买
OLIVIA HOULT, 中国, 2014-04-11
滋润吸收快
我是在精华液后,面霜前使用,延展性很好,皮肤一下子就吸收了,很滋润,本人干皮,刚抹上就能明显感觉凉凉湿湿的,皮肤也不干了,就是不用面霜也足够了。对于敏感肌肤的我来说,纯植物配方是我选择它的初衷,肌肤零负担。
OLIVIA MAO, 中国, 2014-04-09
对抗过敏挺有效,不过保湿度不够。
KIT , Sydney, 2014-04-04
基础保养品
懒人必备,春夏秋单用就可以。用后皮肤滋润柔软。
小溪, 中国, 2014-04-03
基础保养
比较基础保湿的乳液,温和不刺激,含有矿物油,有些人会致痘
JIE TANG, 贵阳市, 2014-03-30
大爱
正品,用了很舒服,很好,非常喜欢,唯一遗憾的是2月25发的货,直到3月26号才收到包裹。希下次买东西速度能快一些。总之还是很满意的。全5分。
LILY YAO, 台州市, 2014-03-28
非常好用的一款乳液,适合任何皮肤
LI HUA ZHOU, 中国, 2014-03-26
含矿物油,我的混合皮用完就爆痘。。
Penny, Canada, 2014-03-18
都很好··
味道是纯植物的香味·很喜欢··用了很轻薄·不油腻·虽然我的皮肤吸收不是很好··也不会觉得很厚重··
SCARLETT ZHENG ZHENG, 武汉市, 2014-03-17
分享100元优惠券地址:http://dwz.cn/eC3Nr
莎莎购物还很方便,就是碰到春节假期,快递过程比较漫长,还好东西物超所值,比专柜便宜很多,生产日期也新鲜;希思黎产品是纯植物,长期使用可以把皮肤调理为健康状态,我也在坚持使用,本人干皮,晚上只用这个也不错,和儿子一起使用,安全放心。
赵 惟依, 中国, 2014-03-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).