sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 of Swiss Kiss Lab Mum’s Stretch Away Cream 100ml, you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Herbs Cardio Pro (Formula upgraded with Notoginseng) (30piece), you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
★2015 NEW★ Recommend: 180,000mg of Collagen Powder【Imported From France】No Radiation No Pllution! with the addition of "Snow Lotus Placenta", H.A., V.C. & Peral Powder (Buy2Get1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

DAY & NIGHT TREATMENT<br>Ecological Compound
Item No. : 100152302001


Ecological Compound

Size: 125 ml

now: US$ 137.50
RRP: US$ 250.00
  *save 45%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 603 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Yichen YUAN, Joondalup, 2015-04-26
易吸收 不油
品牌的就是不一样 经朋友介绍买来试试 用的再多也不会油 很好吸收 保湿和提亮效果都还不错 就是感觉用的比较快 不抗用
xia yu, 保定, 2015-04-18
Qianyi liu, 佛山市, 2015-04-13
用一点点整个脸就够了 有草本植物的味道 挺保湿的 我是由季节性脱皮的皮肤 干燥的时候晚上睡前抹第二天很滑嫩也不脱皮了 不过感觉还是长期用效果更好 希望多点活动 毕竟不便宜
kim Qiu, 澳洲, 2015-04-10
赵 娟, 上海市, 2015-04-07
YONG DENG, 成都, 2015-04-02
修 丹, 上海, 2015-03-30
戎 文静, 中国, 2015-03-29
艺帆 孔, China, 2015-03-13
希思黎全能乳液,我一直都在用,很基础的保湿滋润效果,用后感觉皮肤很水润,一点也不油腻。适合春秋天使用,寒冷的冬天保湿性能一般,肯定还得用其他产品。用了一年多,皮肤很光滑。不错,用完再来买。 100元优惠券地址, 中国, 2015-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).