for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
J'ADORE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100205105001

Christian Dior

J'ADORE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 570.40
RRP: ¥ 886.80
  *save 36%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
比在专柜买的价格便宜多了,产品是一样的,这个是买了送给阿姨的。。她很喜欢
coco Tang, 中国, 2014-03-15
good
香味浓郁、留香时间长,值得推荐。
面包超人, 中国, 2014-02-25
恒久魅力
帮同事买的香水,她超级喜欢,经典就是经典
RAY ZHANG, 中國, 2014-01-31
正品
报关时间略长,10多天才收到
ANGEL XU, 北京市, 2014-01-20
迪奥,我的最爱。
迪奥香水一直是我的最爱。特别是真我系列,香味很特别,持久性还不错。早晨出门的时候涂在耳后,到了第二天还留下谈谈的香味。很不错。包装也挺严实,都放了充气垫,及时快递时间稍微长了点,如果能早点到就更好了。
甘 莉, 长沙市, 2013-07-08
生产日期不详细
这款香水的生产日期是多少呢?介绍的也不详细啊。
孙 巍巍, 敦化市, 2013-07-02
瓶身超可爱,味道很女人。
一种极女性化的感性,妩媚,诠释女人最真的情感,释放出女人内心深处的真实自我.
赵 君, 杭州市, 2013-06-21
好~
陈 璐, 南京市, 2013-06-11
关注了很久才下手,果然没有失望,香味持久舒服
黄 建敏, 中山市, 2013-05-30
中调和后调有惊喜
在邂逅和这款真我之间矛盾很久,最后选了真我。前调不是我的tone,但是中调和后调非常完美,清新的花香,有独特的格调。如其名,做真的我。 虽然是edp,但这款香我自己喷后经常闻不到,周围的人能闻到。很奇怪。相对来说,邂逅更浓郁,等着冬天入邂逅 呵呵
张 琳娜, 嘉善, 2013-04-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).