for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kanyu Drop S (300 drops)
Item No. : 100242005001

Kawai

Kanyu Drop S (300 drops)

Size: 300 piece

now: ¥ 136.00
RRP: ¥ 163.20
  *save 17%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
女兒喜歡的保充品
寶貝喜歡每天一顆。特別是餵藥以後乖乖不哭。希望寶貝健康長大。
Wanda.s, sydney, 2013-09-28
我自己先尝的,味道很不错,孩子超喜欢,第天一粒,自己就去拿 了
李 静, 北京, 2013-09-27
好吃.有效
有宝宝的时候吃蛮好的.补钙
梁 一倩, 肇庆市, 2013-07-25
还不错 妹子很怕腥
还没接到电话投诉 估计还可以~~
wu rajesh, 武汉市, 2013-07-18
香蕉味,很好吃。
香蕉味,很好吃。
zj, 上海市, 2013-04-03
味道不错
儿子很喜欢。淡淡的香蕉味道。
樊 应瑛, 上海市, 2013-01-17
The best that you can get
The one thing I'd ever knew and your children will love it each day. made in Japan with high quality standard, I guess anyone who purchase this would love it like me.
NGUYEN HOANG KIEN, HoChiMinh, 2012-12-24
味道好
感觉像糖果一样,孩子喜欢吃
梁 秀婷, 江门市, 2012-11-26
味道好,孩子爱吃
一般的鱼肝油丸小孩子都不爱吃,这个鱼肝油丸还是很不错的,值得推荐,即使是年龄很小的小孩子也能接受
GUO YANJUN, 济南市, 2012-09-06
我女儿非常爱吃!
陆 勍, 上海市, 2012-06-11
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).