sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

Kanyu Drop S (300 drops)
Item No. : 100242005001


Kanyu Drop S (300 drops)

Size: 300 piece

now: US$ 22.50
RRP: US$ 26.50
  *save 15%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
Repurchase it because my kids love it. I 've buying vitamin of Kawai also. Am so happy to find this product at Sasa. Last time i buy at Malaysia but then the shop stop import this brand then we've stop consuming for 2 years
MEE SHAN SONG, MUKAH, 2014-11-01
JH LUO, 广州市, 2014-04-20
姗姗, 北京市, 2014-04-11
Wanda.s, sydney, 2013-09-28
我自己先尝的,味道很不错,孩子超喜欢,第天一粒,自己就去拿 了
李 静, 北京, 2013-09-27
梁 一倩, 肇庆市, 2013-07-25
还不错 妹子很怕腥
还没接到电话投诉 估计还可以~~
wu rajesh, 武汉市, 2013-07-18
zj, 上海市, 2013-04-03
樊 应瑛, 上海市, 2013-01-17
The best that you can get
The one thing I'd ever knew and your children will love it each day. made in Japan with high quality standard, I guess anyone who purchase this would love it like me.
NGUYEN HOANG KIEN, HoChiMinh, 2012-12-24
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).