for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
Baby Milk Powder bath time grooming child development gifts for mom Skincare Sun Care Feeding Products Cleansing Baby Food Diaper view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Kanyu Drop C20 (180 drops)
Item No. : 100242203001

Kawai

Kanyu Drop C20 (180 drops)

Size: 180 capsule(s)

now: ¥ 130.40
RRP: ¥ 144.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 9 review(s) page < 1 >
女儿从3岁开始就吃了,以前从香港买或者朋友帮忙带回来。现在直接在莎莎买,非常方便!
JING ZHOU, 马鞍山市, 2014-02-24
孩子最爱
一直都有买,水果味道孩子超爱!价格比市面上的便宜!
qiao ling lin, 加拿大, 2014-01-18
味道好
宝宝特别喜欢这种味道~~
林 艳, 北京市, 2013-12-26
喜歡
家裡兩個小朋友都很喜歡
Joyce CHOI, australia, 2013-10-08
小朋友很喜欢
小朋友比较喜欢,水果味道的。
linda DU, usa, 2013-04-19
味道不错,价格便宜
宝宝很喜欢呢,味道很好,爸爸也抢着吃,SASA价格也非常便宜,妈妈们可以放心选购
YANPING LIU, Melbourne, 2012-05-11
胃口变好了
这产品很好,我的小孩吃了胃口变好了。以前都不爱吃饭,现在会讨饭吃了。
Eillis wong, 马来西亚, 2011-10-08
孩子爱吃
效果不知道怎样,但是口味不错....小孩都很爱吃....
林 小姐, 福清市, 2011-08-20
kids love it
my kids love this more than than the pear flavour
Sugarz, Australia, 2010-11-21
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).