sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
MVSK®Cellular Boosting Toner Solution (Dragon's Blood Essence) Provides a favorable skin foundation which aids the leading-in of facial products used afterwards【60%off Special Offer】

buy now!
Organic Plum Essence Pill【Made with Organic Green Plums with 50-times Concentration】Powerful Alkaline Food that Keeps Acidic Body pH Away! (Organic/ISO/Patent) (Buy2get35%off Specail Offer)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BODY<br>Firming Body Lotion Q10 PLUS (400ml)
Item No. : 100280204001


Firming Body Lotion Q10 PLUS (400ml)

Size: 400 ml

now: US$ 8.50
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
CHUN , 中国, 2015-03-02
WEN HAN, 中国, 2014-07-22
Good lotion but no firming?
I think this is nice as a lotion and moisturizer. Skin tone is pretty even after like lots of nivea stuff but I don't think this is particularly firming. No difference in skin elasticity or anything like that. My scars look more even though which is kind of nice.
Jen, Canada, 2014-04-14
JING CAO, 中国, 2014-03-07
黄 妹, 重庆市, 2013-12-06
朋友推荐的,和大陆的不一样。 量很大,优惠很给力,紧致的效果还没看出来,但保湿确实可以。可以舍得浪费了。
ljj, 连云港市, 2013-12-04
谭 宇兵, 中国, 2013-11-26
Becky, 醴陵市, 2013-11-19
CHUYU ZHAO, 中國, 2013-11-01
不错 很好用 清爽 但是用了很滑 不干燥 会再回购 希望有促销 (*^__^*) 嘻嘻……
温 燕, 广州市, 2013-10-31
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).