for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
TONIQUE CONFORT<br>Rehydrating Skincare Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)
Item No. : 100292210001

Lancome

TONIQUE CONFORT
Rehydrating Skincare Toner (For Dry Skin / Sensitive Skin)

Size: 400 ml

now: ¥ 255.20
RRP: ¥ 420.00
  *save 39%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 1337 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
便宜好用
400ML这个价位的水也就那么几种,这款清洁力不如倩碧,浓稠型的水,感觉保湿度还行,秋冬买来试试的,没有意料之外的效果,还可以吧
TT, 中国, 2014-04-10
保湿
一直用这款水分缘系列,保湿效果很好,莎莎的商品质量让人放心,包装也很结实,只是这次到货时间太长啦,将近一个月才收到的,希望下次能物流能再快些。
JI HONG YANG, 中国, 2014-04-07
保湿效果很好
一直用的这款水,觉得很好,很快吸收。我用后推荐给我的朋友们,她们现在也在使用,都感觉很好。
Vivian, 眉山市, 2014-04-06
很适合干性皮肤
拿到之后太惊喜了,整整一大瓶,完全没有漏一点点,完好的。最重要的是这么实惠的价格,买到400ml,根本不需要省了,一直等到脸蛋吸收完毕。两天之后,感觉皮肤非常有韧性,不是脆弱的那种哦,也变得极其光滑,自己不时的就喜欢摸摸脸,希望多上些划算的会再光顾的。。
张 婷婷, 中国, 2014-04-04
挺保湿de
保湿度很好,也不粘腻,很清爽,邮寄到吉林这边需要将近20天了
寻 嘻嘻, 中国, 2014-04-04
非常不错的大粉水
这款水特别适合干性肌肤去使用,虽然看上去好像很稠,但是实际上质地很清爽,不粘腻,吸收效果也不错,不会刺激肌肤。同时能给予肌肤滋润,帮助后续保养品的吸收。 用量很经济实惠,性价比是十分高的,味道也十分好闻
ELLA, 中国, 2014-04-04
粉水
很粘稠很厚的一款水像乳液,倒出来也是粉水的,我属于过敏性皮肤,刚开始用有点刺激,好像含有酒精,连着用了几天,好像也不那么刺激了,还是比较保湿的
Vicki, 中国, 2014-04-04
东西真地不错
用了这个,不用别的水了!
KATHY QIN, 浙江省, 2014-04-04
买到就是转到了
王 晨乐, 中国, 2014-04-02
囤货用,一直用这个。朋友推荐这个网站的,只要是正品就OK。就是速度慢了点。收到货时几乎忘记了买过这个。
陈 敏, 中国, 2014-03-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).