for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COCO MADEMOISELLE<br>Eau de Parfum Spray
Item No. : 100350602001

Chanel

COCO MADEMOISELLE
Eau de Parfum Spray

Size: 100 ml

now: ¥ 985.10
RRP: ¥ 1280.50
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
朋友在上海买得 要贵好多 货都是一样的 好划算 还帮朋友买了 都说很好
LING ZHAO, 益阳市, 2014-03-31
真不错,女朋友很喜欢
WU YU HUANG, 德阳市, 2014-03-16
香奈儿,让女人更有魅力
试过很多香水,还是香奈儿最好,不管是味道还是留香,都让人肯定。C家特殊的味道让人着迷。
TT, 安徽省, 2013-12-30
good value
Good price, great value.
Wendy Hou, Sydney, 2013-12-20
香味不错
好闻!
蓓蓓, 中国, 2013-09-28
气质女人之选
很有品味的香水,气质女人首选,特别的味道适合中年气质高雅的女人,香味很持久,比黄色瓶子的COCO稍淡一些的味道。
Lily, 北京, 2013-08-29
Very Happy Customer
Fast Delivery good product good price = very happy customer
Kaylene Gates, Elanora, 2013-07-12
经典
做活动的时候买的,虽然快1000块钱比其他香水要贵,可是因为前男友曾经说的一句话,每个女孩应该有一个香奈儿,然后他自己车上也是用这一款香奈儿可可小姐。虽然已经分手了。我闺蜜的香水都是男朋友送的,奢侈品不用自己买,可是我也完全可以自己送自己一瓶可可小姐,不用等男人送
COCO LING, 南宁, 2013-05-04
永恒的经典,前中后调都是我的菜,坐等更多的折扣囤货。
MICHELLE WANG, 宜宾市, 2013-03-03
有点浓
之前是因为闻到法国同事的香水很喜欢,问她是哪款,然后她推介是这个。纠结过纠结买toillet还是perfume,但是法国同事说perfume好,toillet时间太短了,所以我就听她的。但是现在觉得还是淡香比较适合我,浓香的话的确有点太浓了。所以以后买淡香吧,哈哈。anyway,这是一款好香水!
Liz, 中国, 2012-06-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).