for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Patch-it!® (60pieces)
Item No. : 100367808001

Nutriworks

Patch-it!® (60pieces)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 241.60
RRP: ¥ 428.90
  *save 44%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 102 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
not bad
味道不会不好搞闻,而且真的过了一个晚上会有油油的感觉,觉得有在起效果。觉得很神奇
JUN LIN, melbourne, 2014-04-02
MOTHER'S FAVORITE
Apparently it does wonders to the body in terms of "detoxifying" it.
MP, MP, 2014-02-11
失眠的恩物
以前一直不相信這種東西,抱住一試的心,結果長期失眠的我睡的超好超沉,不得不把我第一篇review寫給這產品,我會一直買
Bonnie Yung, Toronto, 2014-02-05
没评价那么好
看很多评价说这个很好,所以买了,但用了之后实在没感觉到有什么效果,而且味道很大,停用两周,每天洗澡,脚底仍有很大的味道,味道像是已嵌进皮肤一样。
刘 轶, 溧阳市, 2014-01-18
Must have!
Отличное средство от отечности любых мест(на лицо не пробовала:), болей в суставах и просто плохого самочувствия!!! Купила уже 5 коробок и регулярно снабжаю близких и родственников этим чудо-средством!!! Всем рекомендую иметь дома, не пожалеете!!!
Tatyana Lisitskaia, Rostov-on-Don, 2013-11-18
产品效果很明显
晚上睡觉时贴在双脚上,贴上以后有点热感,早上醒来发现那个小包包变成了黑色,贴的部位湿湿的,大概是湿气被排出来吧,不错。
蒋 少琴, 富阳市, 2013-10-11
Very good product!
very good, make me feel comfortable and relax, can sleep very good!
Liming He, Chicago, 2013-10-08
去湿效果好
对于湿热体质的我来说,这款足贴真的很不错,已经用了三大盒了。还会一直用下去。
fifi, 嘉兴市, 2013-10-04
A repeat order!
This is my second time to purchase this patch-it! Believe it or not, it works well on insomina and you will feel your body is much lighter and being detoxified!! It is hard to believe until you have tried it!
CATHERINE CHOW, Melbourne, 2013-10-01
真好
看了大家的评价,抱着试一试的态度买了,谁知道真的很管用,睡眠质量提高,第二天起来明显感觉不累了,而且生完宝宝以后腰酸背疼的症状也减轻了很多,就是可能我湿气重,连帖七天每天都颜色很重,老公也觉得效果好,推荐同事也买了,她也觉得入睡容易了,腰不疼的,真是神奇,会继续购买:)
liyi, 西安市, 2013-09-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).