for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA New Liquid Eyeliner (#01 Real Black), US$9.9/ RMB61/AUD11.4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 19! ZA Foamy Cleanser (100 g), US$5.1/ RMB31.5/AUD5.9!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Total Complex Eye Gel
Item No. : 100409703001

Suisse Programme

CELLULAR
Total Complex Eye Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 733.60
RRP: ¥ 917.10
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
Takes time, but it works.
This gel is very light and absorbs quickly by my eye contour. It took a couple weeks to see the results, but slowly my eyelids were moisturized and the puffiness was reduced. The lines are still there but less deep. It is expensive!
Goldx, Ontario, 2013-10-21
用了兩天感觉不错,眼纹要浅些了,和眼霜搭配用很保湿、很滋润。
丽娟, 上海, 2013-03-17
很愛這個質感! 凝膠質地保濕又不油膩, 很適合我的肌膚, 而且很清爽舒服~
Rainnie, 中國, 2013-03-08
This eye gel is one of the best eye gel I have ever used. It has a great, cooling feeling. Also, it reduces the fine lines around my eyes.
Mei , Shanghai, 2013-02-26
不错
不会起脂肪粒的,放心用
JILL HE HE, 中国, 2012-06-29
效果不錯。
之前用過一款護眼凝膠,太濕太厚令眼的周圍長了油脂粒,從此我就知道最濕的未必是最好!這款護眼產品用後不會感到太濕,但效果算是不錯。
NANCY CHEUNG, 香港, 2012-01-17
Good product!
我唔鍾意質感太厚或cream的眼霜。 所以我覺得呢隻几好。就算肌膚比較偏油性,都好適合用。Really suitable for younger people as well since normal eye creams may be a little too rich. A good try for anyone!
KY Chan, Hong Kong, 2009-07-06
保湿效果不错的
MOU WANG, 保定, 2009-05-09
滋润
用了一断时间了,感觉还行,不过相比它的价格来说,性价比不高
EVANS, 上海市, 2009-04-29
很好的眼霜
这是我用过的目前为止感觉最好的眼霜,清爽不油腻,用起来有点凉凉的感觉,对黑眼圈和眼部浮肿都很有效.
lrisa, 重庆市, 2008-04-04
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).