sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicox over US$ 150 , you'll recieve a Perpetual Prodigy Rejuvenating Masque (2piece) for FREE!

buy now!
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

CELLULAR<br>Total Complex Eye Gel
Item No. : 100409703001


Total Complex Eye Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: US$ 118.80
RRP: US$ 148.50
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 13 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
ZI RUI PENG, 中国, 2014-06-26
Sophie, 中国, 2014-06-26
MIKI XU, 中国, 2014-06-21
Takes time, but it works.
This gel is very light and absorbs quickly by my eye contour. It took a couple weeks to see the results, but slowly my eyelids were moisturized and the puffiness was reduced. The lines are still there but less deep. It is expensive!
Goldx, Ontario, 2013-10-21
丽娟, 上海, 2013-03-17
很愛這個質感! 凝膠質地保濕又不油膩, 很適合我的肌膚, 而且很清爽舒服~
Rainnie, 中國, 2013-03-08
This eye gel is one of the best eye gel I have ever used. It has a great, cooling feeling. Also, it reduces the fine lines around my eyes.
Mei , Shanghai, 2013-02-26
JILL HE HE, 中国, 2012-06-29
NANCY CHEUNG, 香港, 2012-01-17
Good product!
我唔鍾意質感太厚或cream的眼霜。 所以我覺得呢隻几好。就算肌膚比較偏油性,都好適合用。Really suitable for younger people as well since normal eye creams may be a little too rich. A good try for anyone!
KY Chan, Hong Kong, 2009-07-06
  page < 1 | 2 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).