for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Cleansing Gel
Item No. : 100410003001

Suisse Programme

CELLULAR
Cleansing Gel

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 363.40
RRP: ¥ 454.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
清爽、干净
以前不喜欢凝胶的洁面品,觉得洗后总好像冲不干净,因为喜欢葆丽美这个牌子才买的,结果效果出人意料的好,洗后感觉非常清爽干净,很适合春夏天用。
常 楠, 晋城市, 2014-03-24
很棒的洁面产品
之前一直不喜欢无泡的洁面产品,感觉洗不净、有点滑腻的感觉。但这款洁面凝胶却给了我不一样的感受,洗后特别清爽干净,皮肤光滑不紧绷,用量还很少,是我用过洁面产品中最舒服最适合的。洁面产品用量大,折扣的时候囤了几只,那么大一支,真是非常抵!!!!
jane, 广州市, 2013-12-14
温和清爽
此产品还不错,温和清爽,不油腻。值得长期使用哦。清洗后感觉舒服!
杨 金传, 深圳, 2013-09-05
好东西,和别的品牌的洗面奶真的不一样!
贾 冬菲, 中国, 2013-05-03
感觉不错
第一次买凝胶的洁面产品,感觉还不错,挺保湿的。
LING , 广州, 2013-04-22
special offer
Suisse Programme Cleansing Milk (200ml), Cleansing Gel (200ml) or Revitalizing Toner (200ml) - 2 for 40%off!!
With the purchase 2 of Suisse Programme Cleansing Milk (200ml) , or Cleansing Gel (200ml) , or Revitalizing Toner (200ml) , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Apr 22, 2014 - May 15, 2014
清爽不紧绷
没有泡沫的一款洗面凝胶,抹在脸上滑滑的,洗过后脸很滋润,不紧绷特别适合干燥型肤质的MM
张 蓓蓓, 贵阳市, 2013-03-09
Wasn't what I expected.
I was expecting this to be a gel base and foam when washed against water. However it stays as gel form. It leaves the skin supple.
K-leen, Melbourne, 2012-12-17
good
意想不到的好
JILL HE HE, 中国, 2012-12-14
何 少媛, 东莞市, 2012-11-26
用了好几年了
洗面奶就这款用着最舒服,一年四季都适用,洗后不干燥、不紧绷,卸装也可以。
BING YU, 杭州市, 2012-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).