for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Bijouna 18 K washing Blusher (KBE-1910/P) (1piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CELLULAR<br>Revitalizing Toner
Item No. : 100410103001

Suisse Programme

CELLULAR
Revitalizing Toner

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 327.10
RRP: ¥ 454.20
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 90 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
值得信赖
和活氧细胞生机升华露及洁面凝胶一起搭配的,我现在追求的就是清透,干净,保湿,这款完全满足我的想象,会继续使用的。
常 楠, 晋城市, 2014-03-24
很滋润
很滋润,吸收好又不油腻
DONGPING SHEN, 中国, 2014-02-19
非常保湿
非常好用的一款产品,保湿并柔润肌肤。
lulu, CHINA, 2014-02-13
味道很好的水水
买之前看到大家的评论都说会漏~但是买一送一的折扣又让我心动了~ 收到包裹之后很担心~ 打开发现还是漏了一些包装盒和说明书都湿了~但是我觉得是这个水水本身瓶子口就浅盖子也不是很结实的原因才会坏掉~漏掉的不是很多无所谓啦~ 如果太care细节的姐妹就谨慎入手啦~
YA ZHU, 中国, 2014-02-12
感觉很好,保丽美的产品都很好用!
CHERRY WU, 中國, 2014-01-01
我是干性皮肤,这款水用着比较清爽,适合春夏秋使用,冬天使用的话,滋润度略显不够,味道很清新,活动购买的话还是挺划算的,
庞 年华, 湖州市, 2013-12-15
it's just ok
my sensitive skin was not taking it well, it hurts after i put it on my face.
CHUN YUE CICELY DAI, Covina, 2013-12-14
应该不错吧,帮朋友买的
caokui, 浙江, 2013-12-10
大爱
自己之前一直纠结买什么水,买了一瓶sk买了一瓶这个,左脸用着款右脸用sk,两款都挺温和的不刺激,没有雪肌精那种酒精味,用完之后两款差不多,但是sk味道不太好而且价格要搞好多,所性价比这款要好多了
SI SI ZHOU, 合肥, 2013-11-27
舒适,暂无效果
因为用了它家唇膏感觉不错,所以趁活动买了2瓶水试试,用了差不多一个月,感觉还可以,润润滴,但是没有想象的那么好,皮肤没有什么变化,可能我期望值太高了
Shally, 广东省, 2013-11-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).