for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
COCO MADEMOISELLE<br>Eau de Toilette Spray
Item No. : 100460407001

Chanel

COCO MADEMOISELLE
Eau de Toilette Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 572.30
RRP: ¥ 684.70
  *save 16%
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 52 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
大爱
很早就喜欢上这个味道,会坚持使用的
sllia, 山西, 2013-12-05
不错
送人的,闻了一下味道很正,没问朋友留香时间怎么样
刘 洋, 北京市, 2013-11-07
生产日期在哪里看啊
你好 生产日期在哪里看啊
蔡 多多, 中国, 2013-06-26
爱上这个味道好多年
很有感觉的一款味道,轻熟女适用哦!
miss yy, 天津市, 2013-05-17
香水真的很棒,味道我很喜欢,价钱也实在,以后还会在莎莎上买东西的
梁 婷婷, 华蓥市, 2013-04-15
我十分喜欢这款 大爱
一直很爱这个牌子香水 个人相当喜欢这款味道
张 密塔, 成都市, 2013-04-09
快递为什么还不到?!
很喜欢这款香水,但是从下单到现在20多天了,还没到货,请问这是怎么回事??谁给我个解释啊?!
echo liu, 中国, 2013-04-06
喜欢这个味道
这次是买来送人的,不过还是觉得50ml的显得小了些~~
王 迪, 北京市, 2013-02-08
想买EDP,结果买了EDT,不过还好!
王 丹, 吉林市, 2012-10-22
很喜欢
味道很喜欢 香甜而有魅力
grace, 中国, 2012-10-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).