sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
NuBreast+ PREMIUM Placenta Growth Up&Up Gel Capsule (60 capsules) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

BIOSOURCE<br>Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water
Item No. : 100463906002


Hydra-Mineral Lotion Toning Water

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 23.90
RRP: US$ 35.00
  *save 32%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
weilidays, 北京, 2015-04-07
碧欧泉 (Biotherm)活泉润透爽肤水
孟 伟, 中国, 2015-01-23
碧欧泉的产品早在之前我只用过蓝慕斯系列的亮肤水,觉得非常好用,不知不觉间我能感觉到脸色明显有光泽了。 这次在莎莎上看到这款绿活泉的爽肤水比专柜便宜不少,就买了试试没想到也很不错呢,具有二次清洁功能,保湿滋润,还能提亮肤色,我现在每天都在用碧欧泉的水,肌肤状况真的比之前好很多了。推荐哦
付 文进, 中国, 2014-10-25
杨 阳, 中国, 2014-07-21
Rachelluwee, 中国, 2014-05-07
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-17
罗 红, 厦门市, 2014-03-04
夏 慧玉, 深圳市, 2014-01-23
dora fang, 中国, 2013-12-13
陈, 厦门市, 2013-10-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).