for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CHANCE<br>Eau de Toilette Vaporisateur Spray
Item No. : 100478707001

Chanel

CHANCE
Eau de Toilette Vaporisateur Spray

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 589.60
 
qty:    buy now!

Only available to China, Australia, USA orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
chance邂逅香水
很喜欢用chance的香水,香味基本可以持久一天,给32个赞
庄 思娴, 中国, 2014-02-02
不错
给朋友买的,朋友说不错
李 , 中國, 2013-09-29
性感香水
性感香水,很喜欢
李 小姐, 中國 上海, 2013-09-03
是正品。
香水味道很好,跟我在免税店买的是一样的味道。
冯 筱婧, 漳州市, 2013-05-17
JUN XIAN, 中国, 2012-12-02
感觉味道甜甜的,很好闻。很喜欢!
蒋 桂红, 中国, 2011-12-03
优质的香香
味道很细腻,甜而不腻,很好用
李 玥, 广州, 2011-06-15
如愿以偿
长草很久了,成熟的女人味让我充满自信,很满意。
LI NA ZHENG, 中国, 2011-05-25
好喜欢
今天终于收到香水了,第一次在莎莎购物,很满意,香味很喜欢,有点成熟知性的感觉哦。
王 艳, 三明市, 2011-05-09
大爱的香水
这款我非常喜欢的香水,香味怡人,SASA的价格很给力,毫不犹豫的买了一瓶。
戴 薇, 南京市, 2011-04-20
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).