for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SOFTYMO<br>White Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 100484925001

Kose

SOFTYMO
White Cleansing Oil

Size: 230 ml

now: ¥ 64.30
RRP: ¥ 80.30
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 222 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还ok
邓 秋怡, 中國, 2014-03-29
Works great!
This cleansing oil works really well. Completely removes all make up after using it twice. It leaves my skin soft and smooth, not dry and tight like other products. Also smells good. Highly recommended.
nattouj, Liverpool, NY, 2014-03-21
物美价廉
性价比高
NINA CHAN, 中国, 2014-02-19
油性肌肤 卸妆很干净
我本身是油性肌肤,不过平时化的都是淡妆,卸的很干净,非常喜欢,而且很大一瓶,性价比高!!美白作用要看日后啦~~~
黄 晓文, 上海市, 2014-01-18
Love
I tried this before, when I ordered it from ebay. I loved it and now I found it on sasa.com even cheaper! It cleans my skin really well. I use this before my foam cleanser and it is ably to remove all my make up! This smell is also nice!
Charlene Woschofius, Halle (Saale), 2014-01-12
love
Nice smell, removes makeup completely. Doesn't sting my eyes when i'm removing eye makeup. It doesn't whiten the skin, but the oil turns white when you rinse it off. Takes a lot of time to rinse it off, but it's still amazing.
Celine, CA, 2014-01-10
太油了!
只能卸年脸部的妆,而且很油。洗面奶要用2次才能彻底干净。因为油嘛,所以还是好卸的。
ANG LI, 成都市, 2013-12-03
用了一次就被室友掳走了!!!
......相要买的时候就断货了,我才用了一次啊~~~~~~~~~~~
yue yao, san lorenzo, 2013-11-07
Excellent
It's my first cleansing oil, and I loved it! I feel my skin clean, with a nice texture, soft!
Mariana Pacheco, Brazil , 2013-10-15
normal
Ann Chan, Sydney, 2013-09-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).