for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
7 DAY SCRUB<br>7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Formula
Item No. : 100498704001

Clinique

7 DAY SCRUB
7 Day Scrub Rinse-Off Formula

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 36.50
RRP: ¥ 89.00
  *save 59%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
可以用很多次,磨砂颗粒也比较细,不错
若妍, 贵阳市, 2014-03-26
还挺不错的,还会再入
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-03-25
倩碧
清洁力度觉得不够哦 洗完之后还是要用洗面奶再洗一次
周 星星, 长沙市, 2014-03-23
磨砂粒非常细
磨砂粒非常细腻,洗后也不干,滑滑的。
蔡 劼, 广州市, 2014-03-08
还不错!
用完之后感觉皮肤很滑嫩。本身黑头不多,所以去黑头效果感觉没有很明显。
MAX.曾, 中国, 2014-02-22
嘎嘎
第二次购买。
HONGHONG LIU, 天津市, 2014-01-03
有了他以后粉刺都不怕了
这个真的一级棒,用了很多去粉刺的产品,这个效果是最直接的,也很方便。我搭配新兰黑里透白用的。脸比以前嫩滑了很多。可惜莎莎没有大瓶的。希望能入货呢。推荐推荐!!
陈 晶晶, 义乌市, 2014-01-03
很好
以前是在SASA买了护肤品送到的,用过之后觉得好好用,所以又来了,磨砂颗粒很细腻,不会疼,用完皮肤很光滑。
刘 小倩, 中国, 2013-12-20
超级棒!
我是属于黑头白头比较多的.用了之后发现黑头白头都少了.是溶了吗?感觉真的很好,我准备囤货了.
cissy, 中国广州, 2013-12-08
颗粒很细腻的磨砂膏
一个礼拜用一次,颗粒非常细腻,我是敏感性肌肤,卸完妆洗完脸再用这款磨砂膏在脸上使劲按摩,居然都没有问题,而且细腻的磨砂颗粒可以把脸弄得很光滑。虽然很小一管,可是可以用很多次,再加上一个礼拜才用一次,相当便宜的产品啊!以后还会继续使用。
王 敏, 福州市, 2013-12-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).