for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI<br>Day Essence SPF25.PA+
Item No. : 100616811001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI
Day Essence SPF25.PA+

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 315.20
RRP: ¥ 420.20
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
之前一直以为防晒会很厚重,这个不会的,不会黏黏的
LI ZHOU ZHOU, 揭阳市, 2013-07-09
确实有点油
在闷热的夏天会感觉有些油和厚重,但用后皮肤的光泽度不错。
李 娟, 中国, 2013-06-01
有点小油
他家的产品普遍有点油,不过适合我们北方地区,很好用,每天上班前轻轻一层,解决了懒人的问题。
贾 慧春, 中国, 2011-10-18
不錯
防曬功效不錯而且好像有美白的作用。
JYZ, Bordeaux, 2011-05-23
great
very good moisturizer, it's very easy absorbed by my skin. my skin is sensitive, so far it is still good.
m hu, New York, 2011-02-27
喜欢
也用过很多瓶,好用。
sharon , 美国, 2011-01-12
适合夏天使用
很不错的一款产品,夏天用不油腻,虽然感觉厚厚的,可是抹上之后很舒服,现在白天用完精华之后就用它。使用年龄:30岁。另外:给单位的同事买了4瓶,适合28-48的女性,哈哈,很不错的!!!
pipi, 青岛市, 2010-08-17
Pleasant Not Oily
I like this SPF essence, it is quite pleasant and not oily, l apply it after my other Ester Lauder pore minimizing serum, can't see the whitening effect just yet !
Charlene LJ Lee, Kuching, 2010-07-26
第二瓶了,效果怎么样我也说不出来,我本身还算白,所以可能效果出来不明显吧。喜欢擦在脸上的感觉不油腻很舒服,擦完脸上马上马上很健康很有光泽。很方便有SP25,早上用很适合
Jecci Wu, Australia, 2010-05-31
All you need...
Use this after toner and moisturizer and it last me whole day... SPF included to protect, doesn't dry up my skin... love it...
Kt Tay, Perth, 2009-10-08
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).