for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#01 Natural Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE MAKEUP REMOVER<br>Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (118ml)
Item No. : 100623003001

Cyber Colors

EYE MAKEUP REMOVER
Gentle Eye Makeup Remover (118ml)

Size: 118 ml

now: ¥ 70.50
RRP: ¥ 87.80
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
BESTEST
This is the most amazing makeup remover I have ever used. Sensitive enough to remove eye makeup, but strong enough to remover waterproof make up. Amazing!
Loo, Australia, 2014-02-24
好用不刺激
卸妆效果强,不刺激,
林 豆豆, 中国, 2013-10-15
卸眼妆很迅速,但是微微有刺激性
卸眼妆很迅速,但是微微有刺激性
�� �长沙, 中国, 2013-10-14
便宜!
价格优惠,便宜的好东东
Alice, 大连, 2013-08-30
便宜好使
超好用的卸妆,好干净,不刺激!重点是便宜的!
王薇, 成都, 2013-08-12
GOOD
It is a liquid type of makeup remover. The shaking does not really necessary, because as soon as you put it upright, the oil and aqueous layer separate out again. But I will still shake before each use. HOWEVER, as long as it still works perfectly, that is all I bought it for. Recommended!
J, S, 2013-08-12
卸眼妆卸的非常干净,一点不刺激。
闵, 江门, 2013-08-06
没有正式用,所以只能保守
看评价很高,还没有用呢
李 玲, 北京市, 2013-07-29
不错的产品,下次还会买
姚 添乐, 上海市, 2013-06-13
I have been using it for long. After usage, my eye area remains soft and moisten. This is one of the best eye makeup removers that I ever try.
purple, uk, 2013-05-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).