for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PERFECTLY CLEAN<br>Splash Away Foaming Cleanser (For Normal / Combination Skin)
Item No. : 100719302001

Estee Lauder

PERFECTLY CLEAN
Splash Away Foaming Cleanser (For Normal / Combination Skin)

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 155.10
RRP: ¥ 282.40
  *save 45%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 198 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好!
嗯,觉得挤一点点就可以了,泡沫很细腻,洗后脸也不紧绷。
陈 静婧, 重庆, 2013-08-22
很好
大牌有这个价格的 已经很不错了
�� ��, 中国, 2013-08-05
还不错
用过之后皮肤很细腻!保湿很好,不错!
真真, 中国, 2013-07-26
很好用啊,一拿回来就试用了下,洗的很干净,温和!用后清爽
邢 治平, 包头市, 2013-07-26
我是混合肌偏油,这款用了好几只了,洗后很舒服。
陈 叶子, 中国, 2013-07-26
超级好用
是我用过的最好用的洗面奶,不是贵了就是最好的,要最适合自己的护肤品才好。洗完不紧绷,很舒服!雅诗兰黛的东西很适合我的中性皮肤用!
杨 瑞丰, 太原市, 2013-07-25
很好的一款洁面产品
这是第二次在莎莎网上买了,很不错的一款产品,清洁的很干净~
吴 玲, 武汉市, 2013-07-23
超级适合我
一定要给好评滴!!!!!!!
王 卢静, 台州市, 2013-07-09
非常好
用了两个多礼拜了,感觉很温和,本人的皮肤,T字区偏油,毛孔有点粗大。在晚上洁面用的,泡沫很丰富,细腻,洗后很清爽,不紧绷。 只是很奇怪,实物的盖子是蓝色的。。。网上的图片盖子是金色的。下次去SASA店实地考查一下。
Anny Li, 深圳市, 2013-06-10
不错,推荐
刚开始用不太习惯,感觉有些偏香,但是后来感觉还是不错的,洗完脸后水水的。感觉很柔和。
王 Patty, 河北, 2013-06-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).