for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PLATINUM<br>Refining Milk Cleanser
Item No. : 100773503001

Suisse Programme

PLATINUM
Refining Milk Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 395.50
RRP: ¥ 494.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
产品一般
感觉洗的不干净,而且洗完了还干.我是混合性皮肤.但可能别的皮肤用可能会好.
CAIYU ZHENG, 深圳市, 2014-03-03
溫和, 乾淨
之前用過, 蠻不錯的, 之後有嘗試過其它牌子的洗面奶, 還是覺得這款好用, 又買了.
小捷, 西澳, 2014-02-24
Good product
This product smells good and good for normal skin. I have oily skin and use a different face wash for the morning, but this is good and gentle for a nice wash before sleep. Skin feels smooth after using.
Ai, USA, 2013-12-15
惊喜的效果
我混合偏油性皮肤,今天第一次用发现此款是没有泡沫的奶液状,有点担心怕洗不干净,特意加大量并多按摩了皮肤,洗后感觉皮肤很舒服不紧绷,一摸嫩滑,一照哎呦肤色亮了毛孔好像也小了,总体感觉不错,值得入手。
yoyo, 新疆, 2013-10-02
白金缓纹活颜洁肤乳
很温和,洗后脸上滑滑的,总觉得洗不干净。洗后不紧绷。
JI HONG ZHAO, 中国, 2013-09-08
special offer
Suisse Programme Refining Milk Cleanser (200 ml) or Revitalizing Tonic Lotion (200 ml) - 2 for 40%off!!
With the purchase 2 of Suisse Programme Refining Milk Cleanser (200 ml) , or Revitalizing Tonic Lotion (200 ml) , you'll enjoy 40% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 14, 2014 - May 15, 2014
很好,喜欢
喜欢这个品牌,这款洁面乳也不错,用后感觉很舒服,不紧绷,会继续支持,希望商家多推出些优惠,因为很多经典产品都不便宜
吴 琼, 深圳市, 2013-08-18
老妈喜欢,他说不错
老妈喜欢,他说不错
TONG, 中国, 2013-06-20
非常喜歡
用后皮膚很舒服,沒有負擔,我會繼續支持!
小捷, 西澳, 2013-06-20
大爱
非常好,皮肤细了不少,紧致毛孔效果也不错,感觉很清洁不紧绷
HE, 海口市, 2013-06-04
大愛
之前送的小样试用了以后,立马买了,效果太好了,我T部毛孔比较粗,用了以后觉得毛孔变细了,还有亮白效果,缓纹到是没感觉到,可能时间短了吧,希望坚持会有效果
YAN LIN HE, 海口市, 2013-05-20
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).