for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
CLEARTURN<br>Deep Moisturizing Essence Mask
Item No. : 100831324001

Kose

CLEARTURN
Deep Moisturizing Essence Mask

Size: 26 piece

now: ¥ 76.60
RRP: ¥ 147.10
  *save 48%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 81 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
Great
I have been using these masks for years and they significantly boost the moisture level of my skin. Recommended for long term use.
Lei Hu, Washington DC, 2014-03-22
实惠
26片面膜同装在一个小小的盒子里~使用第一片的时候感觉略干,精华不够,5分钟面膜的感觉。后来想到,可以在不用的时候把盒子颠倒,精华就会沉积在下方,使用时再正过来,那么最上方的面膜就会水润水润的~这样也可以避免用到最后面膜贴完,还有陈余精华的情况~
GREEN HE, 中国, 2014-03-12
很好!
如题
陆 倩文, 北京市, 2014-02-11
Nice mask
I am very pleased with this mask. It's very good for dry skin.
Natalia Macari, Moldova , 2013-12-23
经济实惠
面膜的纸片稍嫌硬,但只需敷5分钟,算是快速搭救的面膜。不错!
CM, New Zealand, 2013-12-08
还没有开始用呢,但是收到的时候却发现其实size很小的一盒,并不是想象中一盒面膜的大小。所以还不知道里面现在是怎样的。不过价格不错哦
Yuefei Wu, Mississauga, 2013-10-12
不错
敏感皮肤,初打开有点酒精味,敷上后却很舒服,只是面膜两侧窄,肉脸敷不全。
金 芬芬, 南京市, 2013-09-28
普通,精华液很少
纸张很小,不是很服帖,而且精华液挺少的,毕竟那个价格有26片
Christy, Brisbane, 2013-09-23
价廉物美
精华确实不多,但是作为每天睡觉前使用的面膜还是可以了,比起自己买水做纸膜,这个还是算价廉物美。
�CC, 中国, 2013-09-01
便宜
面膜感觉干干的,可是按摩起来还是有精华液。每次5分钟很快就好了,别的面膜要等好久。。
HANWEI ZHAO, Narwee, 2013-08-18
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).