sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

SOFTYMO<br>Men’s Nose Clean Pack
online exclusive
Item No. : 100835602001


Men’s Nose Clean Pack

Size: 10 piece

now: US$ 5.90
RRP: US$ 12.50
  *save 53%
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 48 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
吸黑頭力很強👍! 用了很多盒了
Even, Australia, 2014-04-20
唐 洪琳, 中国, 2014-03-19
我是油性肌膚的輕熟女. 用這款來拔粉刺, 雖然還是無法完全去除, 但比其他品牌已經好很多. 但它完全都是日文, 我都搞不清楚是要乾的直接黏上去, 還是要沾濕再貼....
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-05
罗 素芳, 中国, 2013-10-23
tamas, 苏州, 2013-10-14
Super good
Bought it for my hubby. He said it's very effective. Will buy again
MONA, Millbrae, 2013-10-03
沈 才聪, 中国, 2013-07-04
吴 渝平, 上海市, 2013-06-19
Littlestone, Shanghai, 2013-05-20
got a lot of black heads or white heads out for the first time, a good after care is needed for close the opened pores, recommended
cynthia, calyton south, 2013-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).