for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT<br>Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel
Item No. : 100906703001

Clinique

DRAMATICALLY DIFFERENT
Dramatically Different Moisturizing Gel

Size: 125 ml

now: ¥ 223.10
RRP: ¥ 340.00
  *save 34%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 720 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
我是混合型皮肤,感觉用3号效果很不错
SOMNUS QIN, 中国, 2014-04-09
基础护理够了,要上妆的话还是干。
对于我这种大干皮来说,上妆不够保湿,平时用就还好,吸收很快!
邱 双, 中国, 2014-04-08
保湿滋润,皮肤滑滑的
我是敏感型肌肤,混合型。很多大牌都用过了,效果不及黄油。按三步曲用,效果真是好,就算洁面及爽肤不是倩碧的,皮肤改善还是非常明显,保湿滋润,皮肤滑滑的。黄油算是物美价廉了。打算再来一套三步曲套装。极力推荐。
LIYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-07
不油,吸收挺好
一点都不油腻。无香精。很好
PEIPEI CHEN, 中国, 2014-04-07
保湿很不错
还是挺滋润的,现在白天就抹这个了
阮 雯, 中国, 2014-04-05
好用到无法取代
其他的乳液用了以后会很滋润,但是要用粉底的话就要等一下。gel配方的使用以后一下子就很清透,感觉非常好!很好上妆,不会起皮也不会感觉很厚重。一年四季都很适合使用。
丁 丁, 香港, 2014-04-03
一直用的这款产品,真心不错
�� ��, 中国, 2014-04-01
买了很多次了
混合性皮肤,用了几年了,一直都很好,
阳 旺丁, 佛山市顺德区, 2014-03-27
小黄油
在莎莎的网上买,看不到国际物流,等了真的有很久,中通只显示从福田开始的物流,我乜不知道真假,比朋友从香港莎莎专柜带回来的贵
吉 玉婷, 苏州市, 2014-03-27
lr, 中國, 2014-03-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).