for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Cleansing Foamer
Item No. : 101013302001

Methode Swiss

ESSENTIAL CARE
Cleansing Foamer

Size: 150 ml

now: ¥ 173.30
RRP: ¥ 255.20
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
超强洁面
姐姐一直都在用,极力推荐我用,试用之后,一点都不会干,而且很舒服,鼻头都有变干净。推荐哦
梓赫 李, 中国, 2014-03-10
不油不干不过敏
很好用,眼部化妆什么的,轻轻一洗就没有。和柔和
JANET GENG, Markham, 2014-02-22
敏感皮也可以用,不紧绷,赞
曹娟, 上海, 2013-09-18
泡沫丰富
超多泡泡,细腻,深入毛孔清洁。干净又保湿
宝儿, 衡阳, 2013-09-04
方便细腻
使用过多次了,无论是何种肌肤,她都能胜任,极其敏感肌肤也适用哦
JINGYING YANG, 富阳市, 2013-08-16
很好用的一款洁肤产品,洗后感觉皮肤特别清爽,嫩滑
吴 扬, 中国, 2013-08-05
我覺得比較乾點並且吾夠保濕,一般啦比我想像中瑞士出的護膚品也不怎麼樣!
江 文婷, 中国, 2013-08-02
泡沫比較乾D,有D藥味,吾係好好聞,感覺瑞士產品沒有想像中好用
江 文婷, 中國廣州, 2013-07-31
刺激小,温和
它的刺激好小,弄到眼睛都不会痛,用后感觉也不错
JUDY LIU, 杭州市, 2013-07-29
很可爱的洁面泡泡
很可爱的洁面泡泡,用着挺好滴~~洗完脸上滑滑的,不干
转转, 南京市, 2013-06-21
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).