sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of Dr. Jart+ over US$ 21.5 , you'll recieve a Dermask No black-head No white-head (4piece) for FREE!

buy now!
TriPollar™ POSE™ Clinical Skin Tightening Device For Body (1box) - only cost US$ 424.3!!

buy now!
BSC Slimming Creams- Buy 2 Get 60% Off!!!

buy now!
BSC PRO Pure Gold Series Buy 1 Get 1 Free!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

ESSENTIAL CARE<br>Intense Clarifying Mask
Item No. : 101013603001

Méthode SWISS

Intense Clarifying Mask

Size: 75 ml

now: US$ 49.00
RRP: US$ 61.30
  *save 20%
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
看了这么多好的评论才买的 之前一直用贝佳斯 这个对我熟龄油混肌来说 效果还是不如贝佳斯 对黑头没有什么效果 只能换回来用了 别的效果也不明星 对我而言很鸡肋的产品
杜 丽梅, China, 2015-02-20
邹 思韵, 佛山市, 2014-12-22
有点刺痛 去死皮效果很好 清洁力还是不错的 第一次很刺痛 第二次就好很多 不过东西很不错的
刘 源源, 中国, 2014-09-04
Julie Julie, 中国, 2014-02-16
李, 中国, 2014-01-18
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-27
我是混合性皮肤,30岁,看了其他的评论说的刺痛感,但是对我是没有的,用了这个面膜后,有保湿、滋润、去角质、收缩毛孔的这个功效,至于其他面膜功效还在观察,这个品牌for me,i like^^
曾 艳, 昆明市, 2013-11-08
quite good
Cynthia, Melbourne, 2013-11-07
MELODY KWOK, 广州市, 2013-10-21
榴--, 福州市, 2013-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).