for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
EYE CARE<br>Eye-Lift Contour Cream
Item No. : 101014603001

Methode Swiss

EYE CARE
Eye-Lift Contour Cream

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 268.40
RRP: ¥ 394.90
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 51 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
推介
优惠活动买的,很划算,很适合这春天使用,用点点就滋润,不油腻,抚平细纹暂时还没看出来!
莫 少菲, 东莞市, 2014-03-20
好用
好用
黄 景宜, 泉州市, 2013-12-16
略刺激
稍微擦多一点就会刺激到眼睛 眼睛感觉酸酸胀痛 不自觉留下眼泪
LIANG , 中国, 2013-12-10
效果一般
我在是香港实体店买的,也是做买一送一优惠,已用了两三个月,说实在,紧致效果没看得到,早上用保湿还可以,不知为什么下午补充再使用会感觉眼睛很酸,出眼水的,有点刺激眼睛效果。
梁 仲华, 深圳市, 2013-11-27
用起来还行
很好吸收,算是比较滋润,其他效果暂时也看不到,总体来说还可以。
ydlin, 昆明市, 2013-11-24
great
比较滋润适合冬天使用哦
Min Zeng, China, 2013-11-21
比较柔和的一款产品
没有特别的惊喜,也没有特别的失误,就是表现比较平庸,也可能是我才用了没多久还没出效果,补水效果好像还可以
顾 丽萍, 上海市, 2013-11-05
不错
这款眼霜是和蜜黛诗紧致舒缓眼部凝胶一起买的,配合使用。眼霜质地很细腻,用在眼部感觉很轻松,继续使用,体会效果。
LINDA WANG, 东莞市, 2013-09-21
好用
易吸收,不起油脂粒,眼袋明显小了
Ting, 中山市, 2013-08-30
眼霜
很不错的产品 用后觉得眼周围凉凉的 已用了近一个月 觉得脂肪粒渐渐不见了 而且价钱也很合算 买一送一。
张 婵, 汕头市, 2013-08-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).