sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Clinique | Kiehl's | BSC | Mask | Korea
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Cut Fat! ★Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 92% trial users successfully! No.1 Top Sales at! Sold 432,000boxes of Ver.1&2!* Real Case Study: -10.8lbs pure fat!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Purchase 2 of MUMO 15000mg Total Effect Collagen Drink(Contain Bird’s Nests Extract from Japan) (10piece), you could get an extra 1 for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
HadaLabo Retinol 3D Lotion (170ml) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

LIFECELLA<br>Ceramide Essence Mask
Item No. : 101050406001


Ceramide Essence Mask

Size: 5 piece

now: US$ 9.10
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
total: 92 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
亚兰, 中国杭州, 2015-03-16
OK 啦
Elaine Wong, 廣州市, 2015-01-16
螢光星星, 香港, 2014-12-10
the best mask brand
I like the Lifecella series, very much a lot! very gentle and hydrating.
Gucci Gu, USA, 2014-05-22
ceci, 中国, 2014-04-29
Nice Mask !
I have heard of this brand for along time when i live in japan. When i lived in Japan I used to use one before i sleep. Even the dry and cold weather, my skin is still moisturize and tender. It is the best mask i ever tried.
Mila, Canada, 2014-01-08
曾 楠, 中国, 2013-12-12
Ceramide does it!
This is one of the best masks for people with dry patches, exposed to winter weather or have troubled skin. I had several dry patches after hours in the freezing cold weather and after this mask, those patches were gone and my skin felt healthier, more moist. The key ingredient is Ceramide--one of the main components of the epidermis layer of human skin. It creates a water-impermeable, protective organ to prevent excessive water loss due to evaporation. (source: wikipedia)
Miriam M, Denver, 2013-12-07
nickole, 景德镇, 2013-08-09
面膜是我们大家都爱的 但是我觉得这个比较适合我一点。用完很舒服,第二天脸特别柔嫩,不会干,很好。会再来
陈 刚琴, 晋江市, 2013-07-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  

  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of or its associated companies. reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  - the ultimate online beauty & health shop offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions. is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).