for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
MEDICATED SEKKISEI EXCELLENT<br>Recovery Essence Excellent
Item No. : 101219211001

Kose

MEDICATED SEKKISEI EXCELLENT
Recovery Essence Excellent

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 633.40
RRP: ¥ 677.90
  *save 7%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
美白保濕效果好好! 敏感性肌膚也很適用!
TW, 澳洲, 2013-09-30
聽朋友介紹說這款精華效果挺好的,買來為了搭配雪水用的
LYQ, Hefei, 2013-07-27
韦 韦峭峰, 南宁, 2013-05-23
good
延展性很好,至少袪斑效果正在使用中...
开心, 山东, 2013-03-12
轻薄 易推开 好吸收
本来是一场痘战后,把心一横买来去痘印的.使用两三次后发现,皮肤亮好多.能否去痘印和美白,看不错,但是会继续使用这瓶"蓝瓶",现在小棕瓶都变成抹脖子了.想跟sasa说,这款东东卖贵了,我连续订了两瓶雪肌精都是在别的地方买的,希望sasa能调整到和竞争对手一样的价格.
Jojo, JM,GD, 2012-12-30
很轻薄
非常轻薄的一款精华,吸收很快!味道也很好,感觉不错哦!~ 即使是在闷热的7月份的上海,用起来一点也不粘腻。 也许可以美白吧,因为我本身就很白,所以这方面对我没什么效果。
吴 静, 上海市, 2012-07-22
很好,就是价格太高
已经用完2瓶雪肌精的美白精华配合雪肌精的toner,皮肤真的会变白哦。也没有像网上所说的,会令皮肤变薄。精华质地比较清爽,不会觉得厚重,而且没有添加香精的香味,大爱,就是价格贵不太可爱
XUEYING HUANG, Sydney, 2012-07-09
很清爽
比以前用过的精华液清爽,轻轻的就可以推开,每晚睡前用,搭配其他高丝产品,还是有变白变亮的,很适合东方人肤质
Lu Xing, perth, 2012-05-23
第一次用
第一次使用这款精华,感觉不错,据说面部皮肤质素有所提高。
LYN, CHN, 2011-12-02
好!
妈妈一直用的一款美白精华,已经4、5瓶用完了,最近发觉原来sasa也有,还便宜不少,以后会一直来买的
YUN YANG, 上海, 2011-05-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).