for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
LIQUID FACIAL SOAP<br>Liquid Facial Soap Mild
Item No. : 101304215001

Clinique

LIQUID FACIAL SOAP
Liquid Facial Soap Mild

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 32.10
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
倩碧 洗面液
挺温和的 洗完后不紧绷 夏天用可能要洗两次
周 星星, 长沙市, 2014-03-23
东西超级好
用完之后,脸滑滑的,感觉很好
吴 凤艳, 中国, 2014-03-17
还不错
洗完脸会有点干
张 秀青, 中国, 2014-01-27
洗面乳
清洁彻底,无刺激,值得推荐
黄 立群, 烟台市, 2014-01-22
很温和的洗面奶
多次购买不错
俞 颖慧, 太仓市, 2014-01-10
冬天用比较温和,很滋润,下次还会买
王 艳梅, 武汉市, 2013-12-07
挺温和的,我是混合型肌肤,用这个也很不错
俞 颖慧, 太仓市, 2013-12-05
很温和,没有紧绷感,不错!会继续购买
^0^, 中国, 2013-08-15
比较温和的一款洁面产品
很温和,没有紧绷感,不错
俞 颖慧, 太仓市, 2013-07-25
温和洁净
混合偏油皮肤,冬天皮肤较干,夏天又比较油,我一般早上起床用这个,洗得干净又不绷紧。配合三步曲,整天水润不油腻。
江 美好, 广州市, 2013-04-29
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).